10/7/13 – Showdown

I had a 45 minute long argument in a clothes shop today over returning a pair of trousers that split right up the crotch before my lesson today. They said they wouldn’t, I asked to speak to their boss. She came, said they wouldn’t, I asked for an hoja de reclamaciones. When she said they wouldn’t sign it, I threatened to call the police. Their boss came and offered to fix the trousers for me. I explained the class/underwear situation, he laughed, something changed and suddenly I was getting a new dress and a 3 euro voucher. Definitely worth it for 13 euros!

Leave a Reply

