22/6/13 – China Time

I woke up and looked at my phone, to find the shocking time of 4:45 pm. No, I hadn’t overslept – my phone had just decided that I had travelled during the night to Hsinchu City, and decided to adjust the time accordingly. I have managed to set the time zone back to Spain, but it still displays the location and the weather for China.

Today was dedicated to a trip to Alcampo, which I managed to eventually find despite getting slightly lost. However, my diversion did lead to my first ever red squirrel sighting, so that made up for it. My thrilling Saturday night plans include doing some laundry and painting my nails. Woo.

Leave a Reply

