3/6/13 – Holiday!

I am on holiday, yet I still have to go to all my private classes, which takes away the festive mood somewhat. Today was just like any other Monday, apart from the fact that I cooked lunch – chicken marinated in soy sauce with vietnamese salad and rice. I also played Candy Crush Saga for far too long (no shame) and finally watched Episode 9 of Game of Thrones. I already knew what was going to happen, having read the books, but seeing it on the screen was something different. Here’s to hoping that Episode 10 will have a happier ending (hahahahahahha)

Leave a Reply

