28/5/13 – Creepy Doll Party

As I mentioned yesterday, I have some minor camera issues so until that gets resolved I am going to have to go off topic slightly and post photos taken on another day. This photo was taken at the feria we went to on Saturday afternoon – my boyfriend told me that they give every child at primary school a doll, their parents make clothes for it, and then they sell them off for charity. What a cute project!

Today was straightforward; wrapping up ends with my private classes, playing a bit of SimCity 4 (so hard!) and preparing my final APL presentation about adverts.

Leave a Reply

