13/5/13 – A Taste of Spain

I have been running around on what feels like 0 hours of sleep; attending an interview for my dream summer job, private classes, preparing a presentation about British artists, saying goodbye to our house guests, packing and shopping for our trip. I always like to bring gifts back home with me, and this time was no exception. We bought my parents a tetilla cheese, which I am very excited to try, a chorizo, a bottle of Protos and some paella rice. One more sleep until England!

Leave a Reply

