6/3/13 – My boyfriend is (nearly) always right

This photo of this awesome wolf/kitten graffiti was taken on the way to a private class I shouldn’t have gone to…because I am ill. I woke up with no voice, way too much snot, and ‘sparkly eyes’. No school for Izzi today! I was put back to bed, and stayed there more or less patiently all day, being brought drinks and snacks, and gradually feeling better and better, until I stupidly decided to go to my private class. I shivered and snotted my way through it ( all worth it for the 20 euros!), and got my after class reward of a trip to Lidl where they were temptingly putting up a display of Brazilian foods. I returned home and collapsed onto the sofa to an obvious ‘told you so’ from my boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

