4/3/13 – Frenzy

Let my friend sleep until 12 while me and my boyfriend manically cleaned the flat. The weird downside to having an amo de casa is that I actually kind of miss cleaning! The grass is always greener. He prepared “paella” as the last in his Spanish series – it was actually more of an arroz caldoso, but so delicious.

I then rushed to my first private class, ran back to say goodbye to my friend, went to my second private class, and then came home a depleted mess. I am an old woman and my weekend was far too much fun for me! I think I am getting ill… is it finally happening?

Leave a Reply

