26/2/13 – pimientaengrano

So the week of tapas has continued past the 7 day mark, day 8 being celebrated by these vegetable croquetas with a cream of pimiento de piquillo. I think it’s pretty easy to understand why my boyfriend has just started a food blog http://www.pimientaengrano.com (name courtesy of yours truly). The website launched yesterday, and I am tasting all recipes, so any love sent his way would be greatly appreciated.

A brilliant private class today in which I corrected a letter which began ” I have a bad news…but it’s not important” and ended with the line “I hope you all have a gorgeous day”. The perks of the job!

 

One thought on “26/2/13 – pimientaengrano

Leave a Reply

