4/2/13 – The sun is shining

Went shopping at the fruteria this morning, just cant get enough of those early greenhouse strawberries at only 2.99 a kilo! Planned my lessons, did some laundry blah blah blah. A very typical Monday, housework in the morning, private classes in the afternoon. The only difference was the amazing sun  I seem to have brought back from Linares with me! 17 degrees at 3 pm – yes please! Really enjoyed my walk home from my first private class where I spied these cute little tiles brightening up the wall.

Leave a Reply

